EUHFC Committee

EUHFC director: Robert Bajuk S57AW
Committee members: Mirko Šibilja S57AD, Kristjan Kodermac S50XX

The EUHF Contest Committee is responsible for checking and adjudicating the contest entries. Entrants are expected to follow the rules and best amateur radio practices.

By submitting your EUHFC log, and in consideration of the efforts of the EUHF Contest Committee to review and evaluate that log, an entrant unconditionally and irrevocably agrees that he/she has:

  • read and understood the rules of the contest and agrees to be bound by them
  • operated according to all rules and regulations that pertain to amateur radio for the station location
  • agreed the log entry may be made open to the public, and
  • accepted that the issuing of disqualifications and other decisions of the Committee are official and final.

If an entrant is unwilling or unable to agree to all of the foregoing, the entrant should not submit the entry or submit the entry as a Checklog only.

Choose language »